Skip to main content

Home2017 Conference Committee


Conference Chairs
Contact our conference committee by emailing
  • Andrew Rooke - AMR Consults - Committee Chair -
  • Jean Vieux - Vieux & Associates - Co-Chair -

Sub Committee Chairs
Program/Agenda David Curtis WEST Consultants
Golf & High Camp Events Tom Ogden High Sierra Electronics
Exhibitors/Sponsors & A/V Jean Vieux Vieux & Associates, Inc.
Tuesday Tours Alan Haynes National Weather Service
California-Nevada RFC
Food (Hotel & High Camp) Sue Swenor High Sierra Electronics
Registration April Krieg April Krieg
Hospitality Suite Brad Heilwagen Amec Foster Wheeler
Promotions Chris Crompton Orange County, CA Public Works

Committee Members
Bruce Rindahl - Ventura County Watershed Protection District
Al Goodman - AWG Consulting, LLC
John McEnery - McEnery Water Resources
Kevin Stewart - Denver Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
Marie Peppler - USGS Office of Surface Water
Ben Pratt - Susquehanna River Basin Commission
Greg Nally - USGS Iowa Water Science Center
Josh McSwain - Charlotte-Mecklenburg County
Mike Scheffler - FM Global
Steve Fitzgerald - Harris County Flood Control District
Suellen Holland - Amec Foster Wheeler
Roberta Galvan - Harris County Flood Control District

This website is sponsored by:

To advertise on this page or in the NHWC Transmission newsletter, click 
NHWC Advertising and follow the instructions.