Skip to main content



NHWC Conferences are held on a biennial basis (every two years), alternating with the ALERT User's Group (AUG) Conference. They are loosely on a East - Central - West Rotation.

East: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Kentucky, Ohio.

Central: Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico.

West: Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, Utah.

Upcoming National Conferences 

Central   NHWC 2021 Breckenridge, Colorado

Past National Conferences 

NHWC Affiliate Conferences 


Other Conferences of Interest to NHWC Members 


This website is sponsored by:
/* right here */

To advertise on this page or in the NHWC Transmission newsletter, click 
NHWC Advertising  and follow the instructions.